City of Subiaco - Ward areas
iconSubiaco WA – 19.9˚
Mostly Sunny. Cool.

Ward areas

The City of Subiaco is located in the inner metropolitan area of Perth and includes the suburbs of Subiaco and Daglish, and parts of Nedlands, Shenton Park, Crawley and Jolimont. The city has four ward areas:

  • North Ward
  • East Ward
  • Central Ward
  • South Ward.

Each ward area is represented by three councillors and the Mayor represents the entire electorate. Visit the councillor contacts page to find out who represents each ward.


Download the ward areas map (PDF, 2.1MB).